How does one access the student loan facility?

– One collects application form from respective institution
– Take them to CBZ and follow procedure

Where are the Ministry of HTESTD innovation hubs located?

At six state universities namely
i) Midlands State University (MSU)
ii)Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT)
iii)Harare Institute of Technology (HIT)
iv)University of Zimbabwe (UZ)
v)National University of Technology (NUST)
vi) Zimbabwe National Defense University (ZNDU)

Which office authenticates foreign certificates?

ZIMCHE. The ministry only authenticates local certificates.

Frequently Asked Question 4?

Frequently Asked Answer 4?

Frequently Asked Question 5?

Frequently Asked Answer 5?